Whats so great about paula abduls dancing and singing?
i think shes a lousy dancer and couldent sing for her life...she doesent even realy sing, she uses auta tune...shes a raly mice peson though...and verry emotional.....but just not a great entertainer...sorry paulas fans..just keepin it real...
No comments:
Post a Comment