Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Eagles and Cardinals game... thoughts...?
Cardinals did play awesome. Eagles were just awful in the first half, just awful! I'm thinking typical choke for Eagles... but in the second half they start to pull it together with Curtis, Jackson, and Celek. To me personally, the penalties were definately going in Cardinals direction. 2 p interferences that weren't called that were obvious, especially the Curtis p towards the end that would have kept them alive and then its a different game!!! But what are your thoughts? And the Steelers are thanking God at the moment that they play the Cardinals.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment