thats so freaken stupid, whatever plays on the radio is what people think is hip hop and cool. haha. or does it have to do with the record company and who has so much money to play whatever? take the eazy incident for example. the guy behind nwa was screwing the group for the money and it got him really rich. thats why ice cube and dre left nwa!! cuz its not about what you like its about what the record companys brain washes you to hear the same non sense making noise they play on the radio!
No comments:
Post a Comment