Tia Guthmiller
Monday, August 15, 2011
Why are people so harsh on HHH nowadays? Predictions?
i like triple h. kinda wish he was champion, but that's me. as far as No Way Out goes I think Taker & triple H will win, but yeah.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment