Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Is Brandon Jennings being slept on? Is Ricky Rubio overrated?
Im a B.J. Fan (pause) and i really think he is being slept on. I think he is a top 3 player in this draft. He's super fast, can score and p and more B-ball mature after a year in Rome but Chad Ford and a bunch of other ysts aren't buying it. Everybody is crazy for Rick Rubio but what if he does'nt work out his contract with his current club..then what? Dude is not very athletic which is going to affect how he gets a shot off or pes in a league where the players are longer, faster and jump higher. I wish them both well but aside from the hype after seeing both of them on youtube who would you pick?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment