Man, my Saints won and I don't hear Saints fans on here like sore winners, lets act like you've win before instead of bashing fans, your Team got very lucky with the win today, you won by 3 off of 3 missed field goals, nice cl act Jets fans... I hope Indy shuts you guys up
No comments:
Post a Comment